This Week in Tech (Audio)

by TWiT
2,480
News #215Tech News #4

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 22:15 UTC.

 
1
chart loading...
No rank data to display. Try switching countries with the buttons above.
Sign Up or Log In to see 60 days of rank history
Recent Episodes
Episodes loading...
Recent Reviews
Reviews loading...
Similar Podcasts
Disclaimer: The podcast and artwork on this page are property of the podcast owner, and not endorsed by UP.audio.